Northland Ministries

Children’s Ministry

Contact Sharon Zuercher
Sharon@nbckc.org

Student Ministry

Contact Andy Sander
Andy@nbckc.org

Young Adult

Ministry

Contact Tyler Rosas
Tyler@nbckc.org

Women's Ministry

Contact Leslie Umstattd
misty@nbckc.org

Men’s Ministry

Contact Allen Lindholt

Allen@nbckc.org

Senior Adult

Ministry

Contact Misty Jackson
northland@nbckc.org